Explore Books

  • 52 Small Changes for the Family by Brett Blumenthal
    52 Small Changes for the Family: Build Confidence * Deepen Connections * Get Healthy * Increase Intelligence
    Release date: Mar 12, 2019
    Small changes can make a big impact. This book will teach you how to create health and happiness for your whole family. The idea is simple: Make one s ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 647 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Feb 09 - Mar 04, 2019

    Countries available: U.S.

  • スキップ・ビート! 43 (Skip Beat!, #43)
    銀魂―ぎんたま― 76 [Gintama 76] (Gin Tama, #76)
    天空侵犯 19 [Tenkuu Shinpan 19] (High-Rise Invasion, #19)
    かぐや様は告らせたい ~天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦~ 13
    赤髪の白雪姫 20 [Akagami no Shirayukihime 20] (Snow White with the Red Hair, #20)
    My Little Pony: Ponyville Mysteries #1
    Death by Committee (Abbey McCree Mystery #1)
    The Guilt We Carry
    The Current
    Out of the Dark (Orphan X, #4)
    With This Pledge (Carnton, #1)
    The Lost Girls of Paris
    Work in Progress
    Be the Girl
    Free (Chaos, #6)
    Dream Keeper (The Dark Dreamer Trilogy, #1)
    The Way You Love Me (Angel Falls, #2)
    The Silent Patient
    Forget You Know Me
    The Immortalists
    The Priory of the Orange Tree
    Devil's Daughter (The Ravenels #5)
    Maid: Hard Work, Low Pay, and a Mother's Will to Survive
    The Winter of the Witch (Winternight Trilogy, #3)
    On the Come Up
    The Night Olivia Fell
    An Anonymous Girl
    The Deal (Off-Campus, #1)
    Free (Chaos, #6)
    Gentleman Sinner
    Milk and Honey
    Η Έλινορ Όλιφαντ είναι απολύτως καλά

    Sarah J. Maas
    Sarah J. Maas Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass, #7)
    "Aelin decided to follow the path I'd laid out for her in Kingdom of Ash," says bestselling author, Sarah J. Maas. "Right to the very last line." As Throne of Glass fans prepare themselves to follow their favorite characters "to whatever end," Maas reflects on her journey with the series and relationship with her beloved main character.
    More YA Author Interviews…
    Kate Morton
    Kate Morton The Clockmaker's Daughter
    Australian writer Kate Morton has made a career out of weaving tales about secrets that haunt the characters in her books, including The Forgotten Garden, The Secret Keeper, and The Lake House. Now in her sixth novel, The Clockmaker's Daughter, she tells a story of murder, mystery, and thievery.
    More Good Minds Suggest…

    Feathered Serpent, Dark Heart of Sky by David  Bowles

    The Goldfish Boy by Lisa   Thompson

    Sachiko by Caren Stelson

    Falling Over Sideways by Jordan Sonnenblick

    Undefeated by Steve Sheinkin

    More awards…